top of page




Introduction - The 8 apointed times of The Lord 

The 3rd Appointed time -

The feast of Unleavened Bread

The 6th Appointed time -

The Day of Atonement



The first Appointed time

the Shabbat (Saturday)

The 4th Appointed time - 

The feast of Weeks (Pentecost)

The 7th Appointed time - 

The feast of Tabernacles

The 2nd Appointed time

Pesach - The Passover

The 5th Appointed time - Memorial of Blowing of the trumpets

The 8th Appointed time - 

Solemn Assembly

bottom of page